Staff Directory

RMAP School Administration

Principal Tracy Frank tracyfrank@prrd8.ca Ext. 4201

RMAP Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Robyn Watz robynwatz@prrd8.ca Ext. 4200

RMAP School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Allison Frey allisonfrey@prrd8.ca  
DREAMS Jamie Sawatzky jamiesawatzky@prrd8.ca  

RMAP Teachers

Shylohdawn Bonogofski   shylodawnbonogofski@prrd8.ca Ext. 4202 
Tracy Forbes   tracyforbes@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Cheryl Rebmann   cherylrebmann@prrd8.ca Ext. 4204
Laura Smith   laurasmith@prrd8.ca Ext. 4203
Larry Willerton   larrywillerton@prrd8.ca Ext. 4206

Support Staff - Education

German Liaison Eva Unger evaunger@prrd8.ca Ext. 4205
EA Support Staff      
EA Support Staff Susana Wall